Getting prepared for 2014


Just wanted to give a little update as to what I am doing so far to prepare for 2014. I am hosting a biggest loser competition at work. I also joined an accountability group on facebook with some of my friends. I even joined a couple of challenge groups on myfitnesspal!

My mom helped me out and took some before pictures, front, side and back views. I took them in some shorts that are too small in the hopes that I can continue to have my picture taken in those shorts to show my progress until they truly fit.

Going grocery shopping after payday to get some fresh fruits and veggies and whole foods again. And, there will be a purging of all the crap foods that tempt me to much…hubby..if you’re reading this..hide your candy and treats from me! Lol.

Hope everyone had a happy new year’s! Let’s make 2014 our year! ~Charity :)

One response to “Getting prepared for 2014

  1. Hope you’re doing well and staying on track! :)

Leave a Reply

