What Day Is It?!


Well, I have just had sooooo much stuff going on lately! I was moved at work and have been trying to get a handle on all the new stuff I am doing. I totally forgot that I haven’t been updating my blog! Well, I haven’t really been eating as good as I want to, but I don’t feel like I’ve been eating really bad either. For example yesterday had soup for lunch and hamburger helper for dinner with some broccoli. So, not as good as I want, but right now money is kinda tight so, it’s “eat what we got” type of thing! Know what I mean?! Ugh…so ready for payday! 🙂   I have to be at work an hour early now! I loved my extra hour of sleep, so this has been rough! I feel like I could really, really use some caffeine! Yesterday, I did not have any chocolate, but I really wanted some! I am trying, but it has been really hard lately. All my cravings are back this week thanks to mother nature! Anything fried, covered in chocolate, has peanut butter, or has caffeine is what sounds good right now! Ahh, yes I just admitted it! Ok, I feel better now that it’s out in the open.. 🙂 So, I hope everyone else is doing well and had a great Valentine’s Day yesterday!

One response to “What Day Is It?!

  1. Losing that extra hour of sleep is a tough one. I find my cravings increase and my willpower decreases when I don’t get enough sleep…like today…I had to be at work at 5 am…I hate those days…I was dragging all day and ate more than I should have…sheesh…we’ll get there tho!

Leave a Reply

